· 

Website online

I´m happy to announce that the website is now public. Here follows a short description of what you can find on this website and what I´d like to add in the future.

  • On the Homepage you´ll find the general description of how GWorks makes their models. What´s important when building, which things get extra attention. A short video shows the content and there is a link to a short survey about the website and its products.
  • The News page you'll find these articles with updates about products or the website
  • All the Models that have been properly published are visible in the Models tab. I try to include the link to the appropriate free instructions.
  • In the Store you're able to buy complete K'NEX sets. Right now three sets are available as a test. Some are not in stock yet, because not all parts are available for purchase. Boxing is covered for the next 20 sets, Printed Instructions are something I'll be working on soon.
  • In the Contact tab you can find my general details, and send me a message.

I hope you enjoy the website. Feedback is welcome!